top of page
  • theweddedblissoffi

By the Power Vested in Me



So, in the attempt to find an officiant for my own wedding in August of 2023, I decided to become an ordained officiant myself. Crazy- right? Well, why not? Why not help beautiful couples plan their big day? Why not provide a service, a full service, to help write a ceremony that will move them and their guests, that's memorable and timeless? I couldn't think of a more fulfilling role than marrying couples who are madly in love and want to spend the rest of their lives together.





I became ordained through American Marriage Ministries to help couples plan everything including traditions, writing vows, planning their ceremony, the rehearsal, and completing the marriage certificate, I look forward to the process in its entirety.



7 views0 comments
bottom of page